Updates about myself

Hey guys, how were the Phys and Chem papers? I briefly glanced at the Phys paper, yes I know it’s difficult, but hope you guys had tried your best! I was on MC today, so I didn’t have a chance to look at the Chem paper! Hopefully it doesn’t kill you all haha… Ok, remember: what doesn’t kill you will only make you stronger!

So you all must be happy mid-year exams are over! Ok I have news on my side too. I just received my posting today in the letter box. I will be teaching at RJC! Pretty happy because RJC is my alma mater hehe, so I hope it would be a fulfilling experience to serve my alma mater!

Yes I will of course miss you guys and will cherish the fond memories with all of you! Thank you for being such a great bunch of students 🙂

Oh lastly, a picture to post. Thanks Dione for the class picture with 3/5!

~ by carineng on May 7, 2008.

Leave a comment