School again tomorrow

Hey guys, I’m real sorry I haven’t been posting here, because this has been a hectic week for me. Just wanna say thanks to 3/3 for behaving well in class on Friday when my prof came down for a visit! You guys really helped me lots! But hope you all can continue to be enthu during Chemistry class ok!

The rest of my classes, please remember to do your work. Good luck for Physics common test tomorrow 3/2! 3/3 and 3/5, you all got Chemistry common test coming up in 2 weeks’ time and I think it’s time you all start to revise. But if you have been paying attention in class and doing homework consistently, I don’t think there is a cause of worry… but in any case, feel free to come to me if you have any question yah?

I had a little time off this weekend and I went up to Mount Faber. The view is quite nice from there! But there was renovation going on, so the Jewel Box is not very nice now. I’m sure when the renovation is completed, it will really be a nice place to chill and hang out! Just that it’s not very convenient to go up there, the bus 409 comes every 30 minutes and only operates on weekends and public holidays.

Hope you guys (or at least some of you guys) are still reading my blog… post comments if you have any yah? I’ll try to update as often as I can!

~ by carineng on March 30, 2008.

One Response to “School again tomorrow”

  1. hi ms ng
    thanks for updating this blog. its reali nice to hav a tchr that blogs, as i can get to know more about you and you also remind us some info sometimes. well, actually i don’t reali have much comments, hahas.smile always!

Leave a comment