Long long day

Hey guys, I’ve been rather busy lately with all the lesson preparation and marking. And chasing after people who owe me homework. You know who you are. Yes, I hope you see that I’m working hard for you guys, so please put in effort on your part too. For my Chem classes, we are/will be starting on the next part of the chapter – pH scale and indicators! I don’t think it’s a difficult topic so not to worry!  For 3/2, we’ll be continuing with kinematics for the next few lessons. Please look for me if you have any doubts!

I kinda miss my school days now that I’m a working adult… I think schooling days are the best days of one’s life! So young people, treasure your youth and spend your days meaningfully. Time and tide waits for no man and don’t wait for anything to happen, because you got to work hard if you want to achieve something.

2 more days to the weekend! Hang in there guys, and remember to complete the homework I have assigned you!

P/S: Thanks for the comments! It’s nice to read such heartening comments after a long and hard day of work 🙂

~ by carineng on April 2, 2008.

One Response to “Long long day”

  1. update!

Leave a comment