My last day of lessons with you guys…

Hello kids! Eh, can call you all that or not ah? Anyway, to Miss Ng, you all will always be young kids lah hehe. You guys will be sitting for your mid-year exams on Monday! Hope you all are ready 🙂 When you guys finish exams, I’ll be back at NIE for a while before I become a real teacher! As for where I will be teaching in future, I have no idea, but will update you guys lah. Who knows? I may be back!

Time flies hor? Today marks the end of my lessons with you guys! It’s been 8 weeks with you guys, just wanna say thank you to all of my students for being so nice! Ok lah, you guys gotta admit you are not good ALL the time right? But most of the time still can lah 🙂 It has been great getting to know all of you and I do rem your names k! Really hope you guys have gained something from my lessons, be it things about Chemistry, about people or simply about life… Rem, learning is never-ending and we (including myself yes) should continue to strive for excellence in all we do!

Just want to thank 3/2 for the yummy donuts and 3/5 for the wacky photos we took!Really appreciate it lots and felt so touched to know you guys care for me!!! *sniff* Leanne and Dione, I hope the photos turn out normal. You know what I mean? No photoshop or what ah, until I don’t recognize myself anymore. Must maintain fond memories with the class what! You all give me the photos liao, then I can put on my blog yah?

Good luck everybody for the upcoming exams! I’ll continue to update and you guys can continue to post comments! Sorry lah, no tag board, I don’t know how to set up! I will be around in school for 2 more weeks, so just look for me when you need help!

Keep in touch and take care for now! Miss Ng will miss you all too 🙂

~ by carineng on April 25, 2008.

One Response to “My last day of lessons with you guys…”

  1. Hope you liked the photoframmmmme!!! 😀

Leave a comment