One week to mid-year exams

Ok I’m using the title just to remind you guys of the upcoming exams! Not going to preach anymore, if not I become naggy. Well, the weekend came and left again. I wish everyday is a Saturday or Sunday! Haha don’t you wish that too? But well, reality is often not what we hope for, so I guess I will try to work hard on weekdays so I can take a little break during the weekends! All work and no play makes Carine a dull girl! Hahaha…

Just to share with you guys what I have done over the weekend (besides work of course). I went to do some shopping and caught the movie “Definitely, Maybe”. It was nice! But I don’t encourage you guys to watch movies now with the exams round the corner… maybe after exams?

Add oil peeps! Don’t forget to do the past mid-year papers because I’ll be going through!

~ by carineng on April 21, 2008.

4 Responses to “One week to mid-year exams”

  1. hi ms ng!
    today;s lesson was reali fun. hahas(:
    thanks for the lolipop you gave us…
    we’ll reali miss you XD
    (it was nice having u as our chem tchr)
    thanks for everytin u did for us in this period of time..

  2. You will be receiving the pictures soon o-ray-dy, I promise. 😀
    It might look “veh-ry sceh-ry” but its pretty nice. Hahaha.
    Hope you had fun teaching 3/5 all these while!

  3. Andrew, I deleted your comments! Very bad leh you, type like tt! I got students from 3/2 and 3/3 who would post comments one so yes that’s my reply to your comments hor…

  4. Thanks Dione, looking forward to seeing the pics! 😀

Leave a comment