Busy as a bee

Hey guys! I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting here… almost forgot about the existence of this blog until Charmaine made a comment and said to update! Haha thanks Charmaine for the reminder! Anyway, tomorrow is Games Day and I hope you guys will enjoy yourself πŸ™‚ But do be reminded that Monday is your Chemistry common test and the topics are:

separation techniques

kinetic particle theory

atomic structure

bonding

Study hard hor! I’m sure if you revise your stuff, you can do well!

As for why I’m so busy this week… well I have been up to my neck with lesson preparation, marking and I have a report due tomorrow! 3000-4000 words long! Gah, I was like trying to find words to write the whole of last weekend, and I still haven’t finished it! Not sure how long I will have to stay up till tonight to complete it. Yes, teachers are actually busy creatures. There are times I would rather ignore all my work and go play or watch TV, but I know I can’t because I have got work to do. I understand there are a lot of “temptations” out there and you guys would be tempted to play instead of doing homework. But really, life is about priorities. Work is hateful but no choice, we still have to get it done.

Oh, one of my best friends is getting married this weekend and I’m the bridesmaid! Hehe if I have nice pics, I will post ok? So I guess I will be rather busy helping out as well. She is having a bachelorette’s party tonight, but I think you can figure out that I am stuck at home with my undone report 😦 Anyway, in case you’re wondering, I’m not that old even though my ex-classmate is getting married πŸ™‚

Perhaps you guys would like to guess which schools I have been to? Haha no prizes though!

Alright, shall go eat dinner liao. Study hard for the common test, and also starting revising for your mid year exams! All the best folks!

~ by carineng on April 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “Busy as a bee”

  1. Hello Miss Ng!
    You like the HELLO KITTY toy anot?
    See, we so nice right?Get for you the toy.You were like the first one that came to our minds when we saw it, btw Jane got it for you two.HAHA.Science department won the teacher’s race because we all cheering for you guys uh. πŸ˜€
    I hope you find 3/5 a better class than before. πŸ˜€
    Don’t always so busy uh, CHEERS!

  2. Hello Leanne!

    Yes I finally replied your comments! Thank you v much for the toy, I like it and it’s on top of my piano now! Haha yes, I’m also less busy after this wkend! Hopefully will have more time to blog πŸ™‚

Leave a comment