Wedding weekend

As promised, I will blog about my best friend’s wedding which took place on Saturday. The wedding took place at a church and it was really nice! I was kept busy as I had to look after her and made sure she looked pretty! Hehe it was quite fun being a bridesmaid and my first time too! Just a photo to share…

That’s me and 2 of my bestest friends from JC! Haha people always see us together in school last time and we were like the 3 musketeers! After JC, we studied different courses in the same university, but still kept in touch all this while and we are still good friends up till now! I must say friendships forged during school days are those that will probably last for a long time… so must treasure your friends!

Ok folks, with 2 more weeks to mid-year exams, I sincerely urge everyone to study hard and pay attention in class! 3/3, remember to do Worksheet 4 and 3/5, remember to do Worksheet 5 & 6! And those who still owe me homework, don’t make me chase after you ah… if not hiak hiak…

~ by carineng on April 15, 2008.

Leave a comment